An opportunist

No words.

No long sentences today.

No exaggeration.

Featuring me, myself.

A big thanks to the team of Geo Pakistan Morning show for inviting me to talk about Brain Drain in Pakistan. Without giving it a second thought, I immediately said yes when I was told that I would be sharing the show with Prof. Ata Ur Rehman. This honour and achievement of mine, I will treasure for the rest of my life. 12th November has surely made history for me! I would always treasure the day when this opportunity was forwarded to me by a dear friend Danish Anis ( who happens to be the host of the show too ) and would always cherish the time spent at GEO studios. Surprisingly I was quoted as a Career Consultant and I had no idea about it, yet I managed to believe that this is something that I should start doing now and I am thinking seriously on the lines of becoming one !

Watch couple of parts of the show here.

And….

 

3 thoughts on “An opportunist

Leave a Reply

